Our Team

Our team is composed of more than 100 highly qualified professionals, who are the raison d'être of our company. Their dedication, experience and commitment are the fundamental pillars on which our success is based.

Our professional team

José Manuel García Prieto
Founder & President
Mª Purificación Jiménez del Cerro
Chief Financial Officer
Cristian González Fresneda
Virginia Villa Grueso
Commercial Director Airports
Gloria Manrique Cobo
Sustainability Director
José Manuel García Arrechea
Business development
Mª Carmen López Calabia
Treasury and Administration
César Viteri Ramírez
Chief Technology Officer
Juan Antonio Isla Barragan
Railroad and Engineering Business Unit Manager
Iñaki Martí Rodrigo
Customer Service Director
Alvaro Reviriego Navarro
Corporate Finance Director
Paulo Camarão
Director Portugal
Satisfied Customers
0 +
Years of Experience
0 +
0 +
0 +

We have certified workers who are experts in what they do.

It is essential to foster a collaborative environment among team members so that they can work together toward common goals. Open and fluid communication is key to achieving this.

A little bit about us

Do you want to join and work here with us?

Join our team! We are looking for talented and passionate people who want to be part of our company. We offer a dynamic and challenging work environment, where you can develop your skills and grow professionally.

Apply to the Air Rail Team

Let's find the best solution together


Contact Information

🇪🇸 Spain


Don't hesitate to write us an email!

+34 91 323 46 29

Call us and let's talk in person!

C/ Alsasua 16, Madrid

Visit our offices in Madrid

🇵🇹 Portugal


Don't hesitate to write us an email!

+351 210062260

Call us and let's talk in person!

Our Offices

Madrid, Spain

C/ Alsasua, 16 1º Izquierda, 28023

Alverca do Ribatejo, Portugal

Rua das Naus, Armazéns 1 e 2 2615-187

Whistleblower Protection


Don't hesitate to write us an email!

Fill out the form

Click here to fill out the online complaint form.

Download the Protocol

Click here to download the complaint protocol in PDF format